New here? Sign Up Have an account?

interesting to get to know

Woman (24) looking for Man Bartlett, Illinois, United States

hi everyone I'm arianna and if you want to know more about me then ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleServer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funwater parks, Go cart racing, six flags, etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become all i can be in this life and this world.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman and some one that can make me laugh and someone that has a good personality.
On the first dateHm i would want to do something fun, like go to six flags or to an arcade.