New here? Sign Up Have an account?

vampierre off teh world for ever young

Man (51) looking for Woman Salzgitter, Niedersachsen, Germany

ey your holf vampier and for day and nihty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDr . and liturature wiht naturwissen

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsthe big bag Teoriy and vampier films
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesprue lee , dierty dancing , simsons
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I don't like music, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsprinz , alies copper , nirvanna , pillie colliens , and ohterre
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious
Favorite booksarea of vampierea , info ande vampiers , old vampiers and dis time ,
Idea of funmeantelletie for mey bran and mey long life time for my it s better for the long time and ever and ever , wihy mey ever life off tis world
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryey sliep and the day and go and the naiht in bars and parks , and mornig futher and home ey go your sliep .ey treff mey clan ande park .

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifenever gott ey mey gott whity your self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnergiff mey a girl wiht a goht body and goht simle and goht brain wieh a long life for mey life time for ever and ever off the wörld
On the first dategife mey a long time off thes world wiht your tahs wahry goht for mey and and life for ever wiht mey off the wold .

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Snowboarding, Squash, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingSoftball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamboging , swimming , and tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington