New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live without fear~

Woman (21) looking for Man Amsterdam-Oost, Netherlands

So as you can see "the world" isn't the cruel one here.
It never was and never will be.
"The world" profites us with things we need too live.
But "the people" as so we call our selfs are the same ones who break us down.
By showing too one and other they are above the other.
Letting it show in the little things that hurts you most.
When you're little you don't have much worry yet but as you get older you start too realize it.
If you are one of those and you're sick and tired of it.
Then let yourself be shown, don't stay in the shadows of the others.
Be a bit taller this time, raise your voice a bit.
For you are worth it, you are the same and we are one~

And if you can not bring yourself too it, then know you got a friend who is willing too help.
Because everybody should be threatened equally.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blacky
What breed is your dog?Terrier
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Rabbit
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBunny
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo experience a lot of new things.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThat are just being themselves.
On the first dateAnything that is original.