New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking for a escape

I like to read,draw and listen to music am shy but can be fun at times

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gimany,coco,ginger,pugsley,scrafy,pepper,vikkie,and copper.
What breed is your dog?I don't really know
How old is your dog?Don't know
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a singer or vet to at least become something.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is kind,understanding,patient, and funny someone who us will to listen to everything I have to say and loyal to.