New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term Master.

A caretaker I'm here to find a long-term relationship with my Master but I need to find him. Are You Him?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecaretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAnything horror, anime, and supernatural.
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become my Master's housewife

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who looks inside the book and not only at the cover.
On the first dateWalk around and get something to eat.