New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im Jake im 29 and looking for a vampire girlfriend

Man (31) looking for Woman Ammon, Idaho, United States

My name is Jake im 29-year-old im. Single and looking for a vampire girlfriend. I would like to become a vampire. I'm Fun and out going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCrew

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries. And football
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesNa
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Idea of funOut doors. Hunting fishing camping ect.....
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun out going hunting fishing camping boating
On the first dateDepends on what the girlfriend would like to do