New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventures in Living

I have many names: Ericka, Eri, Mommy, Baby. What I am to you determines what my name is: your daughter, your sister, your friend, your mother, your lover.
I’m not employed but I have many jobs.
I’m a wife to my husband, who works forty hours a week helping the sick and elderly with their insurance so they can get the surgeries and medications they need. He helps them so he can earn his paycheck to provide for his family at home.
I’m a mother to my son and the baby in my womb, teaching, feeding, and nurturing, so that he and, in May, his brother or sister will be strong, caring people, and grow to be parents, lovers, and friends to those they meet in their journeys.
I’m a pet parent to three cats, herding, feeding, bathing, and grooming them so they’re still clean even after hours (or days) of roaming outside, begging the storeowners at the end of the street for food like they haven’t eaten in days.
I’m sure I’ll think of more to add here later, but for now, this seems perfect.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOrange is the New Black
Stranger Things
Family Guy
Pretty Little Liars
The Vampire Diaries
Supernatural
Law and Order: SVU
Bones
NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesDeadpool
Dirty Dancing
The Addams Family
The Nightmare Before Christmas
Corpse Bride
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsTBA
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Hollow by Jessica Verday
Idea of funShopping, dinner, and a movie with the person I love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTraveling by van

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise a happy, healthy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who would take care of me
On the first dateCoffee and maybe a movie