New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goth Vampire male 44, with old world views

Man (46) looking for Woman Paignton, Torbay, United Kingdom

I am not going to be here for long, so let's shake the tree and see what falls out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bandy
CK
Custard
Tetley
Mango
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic shorthaired
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFoam balls, and huge catnip fish
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtFanged, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI am not really a huge TV person, but I do like TBBT, Hollyoaks,Family Guy, Brooklyn nine nine and spend most of my time on E4.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Reference, Technical
Idea of funChilling with A DVD, Gaming, going to a Vampire club
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind the answers to the questions I have

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYounger Goth woman/camp into the life
On the first dateIt would depend