New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello is anyone out there

Man (32) looking for Woman Birmingham, Solihull, United Kingdom

I am 30 I am Into black metal all things satanic I love vampires an thing dark and otherworldly floats my boat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideI like to ride up to Whitby and down south to the coast

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?nasum but they are grindcore/crust punk
How often do you attend punk shows?not often I prefer metal gigs
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?guitar and bass
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Suzie
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Sphinx
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShe loves string and old shoe laces
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBram stokers, Dracula evil dead, Friday 13th nosfuratu original and remake, razorblade smile
Music typesMetal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsNecrophagist, burzum, borgne, funeral winds,dark funeral,old funeral, black witchery, gorgoroth,behemoth, and many many more
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Horror
Idea of funRelaxing listening to music going to gigs writing songs and spending time with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful meet a woman to share my life with have a nice home and a family.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who isn't based all on looks and has a good personality and a loving heart but also dark and mysterious is very attractive I like women who are accepting understanding and ideally likes metal especially black metal
On the first dateIt depends on what the lady would like to do.