New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want a Bloody Marry? Buy me a ring!

Man (25) looking for Man Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm a 23-year-old gay male in Dallas, Texas. I have identified as a vampire since I was a teenager. Due to the stupid stereotypes people have, I usually keep my urges to myself. But I'm tired of living a lie. I need a man like myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCurrently unemployed, due to no state ID yet

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows1. The Fosters
2. Fear Factor
3. CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies1. The Twilight Saga
2. Harry Potter
3. Beaches
4. Ghost (1990)
5. Anguish
6. American Pie
7. The Wolf Of Wall Street
8. Titanic
9. Mrs. Doubtfire
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artists1. Britney Spears
2. Shania Twain
3. Justin Bieber
4. Pink
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, I'm an author
Favorite books1. Harry Potter (Fave: Deathly Hallows)
2. The Twilight Saga (Fave: Breaking Dawn)
3. Any book by Whoopi Goldberg
4. House Of Night (ALL OF THEM!!)
5. I Heard That Song Before (Mary Higgins Clark)
6. Jessica's Guide To Dating On The Dark Side
Idea of funSpending the day with my partner (when I have one), then exchanging blood with him and going to sleep in our coffin.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try1. Blood mixed with champagne
2. Going to a gay bar
3. Bungee Jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a singer and actor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who knows what he wants in life, and knows how to get it. Someone who is respectful, and knows that no means no. If I'm not in the mood to give, he won't try to force it. Someone that is hot, but doesn't have to be a supermodel. I'm very attracted to muscle, but not Arnold Schwarznegger buff. Size doesn't matter too much, but physical attraction needs to be there. He doesn't smoke, nor do street drugs. Poppers are fine, but nothing heavier. He needs to be a vampire, but not the doom-and-gloom, life-sucks type. Other than that, let's see where life takes us.
On the first dateI firmly believe that the first date should be planned, so it's something we both enjoy. As long as we're together and having fun (Maybe steal a kiss - or more if we both are ok with it), then the date was a success.