New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Neshaaaa

Dancer and a passion of things that are unknown

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsOn my block
The fosters
Riverdale
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesOrphan
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsKehlani
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funIs just going on a car ride during night listening to music and just dancing for fun
Also adventurous ideas in such of going to amusement parks and just laughing and having a good time
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Family, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to go to a concert and jump Of a clip into a ocean or sum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be successful just experiencing fun things in life and see it as not only being a bad place and to become an actor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerI look for somebody to have my back in situations very loving and honest and wants me to be in their life no matter what we go through
On the first dateJust hang get to know each other