New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New beginning

Man (23) looking for Woman Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States

I am old school and real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFortune Teller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga