New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't bite hard..

I'm a tall thick natural blonde with blue eyes. I'm 28 years old. I'm sassy but classy. I love to laugh and talk to those with an ability to actually carry on a decent intelligent conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleYoung Mothers Advacate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAtypical, The Mist, Forged in Fire, bragon ball super, attack on Titans, one punch man, big bang theory. I can go on for days lol
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesInterview with a Vampire. Queen of the Damned. Puppet Master, Chucky (all of them) I'm a horror fan.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to count
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funStaying in on cold rainy days with a good TV series, warm fluffy blanket, loose clothes or long t and a snuggle buddy.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of things.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better me every morning I wake up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need a strong man who can handle a sassy woman with a big attitude. A loyal man that I can trust and who will become my rock. Someone kind but protective. Fiercely so. Someone who can be serious bit also laugh or likes to keep a smile on my face.
On the first datePicnic and bonfire in the middle of a fall night. The air crisp and fresh. Music playing sodftly in the back ground while he and I talk for hours. Making each other laugh steadily.