New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding my life mate

Woman (40) looking for Man Wellsboro, Pennsylvania, United States

I am searching for my life mate, the man who will have my other half of my soul. I believe the we are born with a half a soul and the other half is with our life mate and once we find our life mate, they can make one whole. I am a down to earth woman, kind and a little bet of a dark side to me. I love the night sky while walking on a beach. I love to cook which if you name it, I can cook it. I want to find my love out there that has the same ideas as me. I am in no mood for games, be or anything like that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Drunk History, The Ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNight of the Living Dead 1698, The Note Book, American Werewolf In London, Howling, Interview with the vampire
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Orgy, White Zombie
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksAll the vampire novels by lynsay sands I read all of her books.
Idea of funWell it is being out doors, anything with my life mate when I find him.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goals in life well I give it to the faiths.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI life mate that is just going to be kind, family oriented man, loving, and just a great guy.
On the first dateAnything as long as we are together

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGreen bay Packers
Favorite college teamUnited States Naval Academy