New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Azula

Man (25) looking for Woman Hutchins, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, I don't like movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamPurdue University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting