New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just looking for someone who I enjoy talking to.

I like to talk, cook, and study languages. I am going on a student exchange to Japan in the coming summer. I want to learn more about the vampire world, as I wish to turn. I have been told I am going through my awakening, but I'm not sure if I believe it. After all, no one in my family is a vampire. I also want to find an emotional connection with someone, I thought that maybe, this could be the space for me to do so.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Labrynth.
The Never Ending Story.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsHalsey
Lana del Rey
CelticWomen
RyanDan
PalomaFaith
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksNumbers - Rachel Ward
The Entire Harry Potter series - J.K.R
Idea of funLong, conversations, the flow easily, over a nice meal.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking