New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm crazy and looking for a good time ???? , be nice lol

Woman (19) looking for Man Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Crazy and fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHarly
RidesWeekend warrior
Favorite motorcyclesClassics
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers
Favorite place or road to rideGolf of Mexico

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockSkate Punk, Street Punk

Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Milo
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Idk
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWelding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDoctor who
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIt and scream
Music typesCountry, Rap, Dance, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBeing me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to put me in my place
On the first dateMovie ,talk ,

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Weightlifting, Yoga