New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a serious relationship

Always alone, angry, bitter, can be friendly,easy-going, caring and am loyal as well as trustworthy. I don't socialize with others when i have to leave my Hellhole for food and i run errands. I don't have anything in common with anybody.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?n/a

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlen/a

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Pretender
NCIS
NCIS: New Orleans
24
24: Live Another Day
Angel
Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Charmed
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Horror
Action
Adventure
Thriller
Mystery
Adult
Nothing in particular
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica
Godmack
Five Finger Death Punch
Disturbed
Tool
Twisted Sister
Skid Row
Rob Zombie
King Diamond
Glenn Danzig
Whitesnake
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAll Stephen King
James Patterson
Nora Roberts/J.D. Robb
P.C. Cast and Kristen Caste
John Saul
Dean Koontz
Idea of funPlaying with my bird, reading, writing listen to movies and tv shows on tv, listening to music.
How the Hell would I know what fun is?!I don't leave my prison and cell much. Only when i have to go out to get food and drinks.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDating a vampire. I find them extremely interesting and they are more fun to be with the humans.
Or a wewwolf. I have more sympathy for them than for humans.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get married and have kids. If that never happens, to be alone, bitter and angry. I don't have friends or family so I'm used to being alone and will always be alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHow the Hell would I know what I'm looking for?! I don't date or have sex and i really socialize with people when i have to leave my Hellhole for food and other errands twice a month.
On the first dateI don't know and I don't care. Let he decide what we're doing. I can't afford anything.