New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soulmate

Man (31) looking for Woman Elkhart, Indiana, United States

artist, gamer, loner looking for love, the Harley to my Joker. I don't pay for this site so find me elsewhere on other dating sites or social media.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?jack
What breed is your dog?yorkie
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyanything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbeing human, iZombie, the Mandalorian, Anime, Disney
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesthe crow, nightmare before Christmas, star wars,
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artists3days grace, skillet, disturbed, Apocalyptica,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksdeath note another note
Idea of fungaming
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trynone

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind love be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone fun, someone I can hold in my arms
On the first datestay home and talk, or just about anything