New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying something new

Woman (27) looking for Man Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Looking to date a hot vampire. Decided to roll the dice with life and see where it gets me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFreelancer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness