New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Shy

Man (22) looking for Woman Buenos Aires, Santiago del Estero, Argentina

Care free brave and confident

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTranslator in english

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting