New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What were you thinking?!

Random and weird in the very best way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dropkick Murphys
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Celtic Punk, Gypsy Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cassidy and Oswald
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?One is a black and grey tabby and the other is a pure black cat.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA feather boa
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAuto Liability Claims Adjuster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBBC Sherlock, BBC Robin Hood, Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHobbit, Silence of the Lambs, Boondock Saints
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsCreedance Clearwater Revival, H.I.M., Chevelle, Ghost BC, Melanie Martinez
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHamlet, Manitou Blood, and A Terrible Beauty
Idea of funinvolves laughing, with a little bit of crazy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfboarding, surfing, hang gliding, anything I haven't done already really.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto die with no regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone easy going and not too annoying
On the first datean adventure

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga