New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Anissa!!<3

Woman (25) looking for Man Houston, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Education & Employment

Job TitleI work at Dairy Queen. -_-

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsInuYasha, Yu-Gi-Oh, Dark Shadows
Favorite moviesAnything by Tim Burton and with Johnny Depp!
Favorite artistsWithin Temptation, Evanescence, Aural Vampire.
Favorite booksPride and Prejudice, HON Series and Vampire Kisses Series.
Idea of funSneaking into the cemetary around midnight and trying to scare people who just so happen to pass by or tell stories beside the crypts.

Personality

Always wanted to tryBunjee-jumping and especially singing in a crowd. I'm used to doing it in a group but never for an audience all on my own, and I admit that being my biggest fear.

Views

Goal in lifeTo either become a singer, writer (either journalist or author), actress or at least get a job with gardening.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm the kind of girl that when she falls in love, she's really shy and can hardly look the guy in the eyes anymore. But I absolutely love romance and mystery. I like guys who can be old-fashioned and act like gentlemen, you know, the medieval books kinda guy. The kind of guys that girls swoon for and fall at their gracious feet. When it comes to girls, I'm slightly experienced so it hardly matters, I just gotta like you. I don't think I really have a type of girl.
On the first dateSneaking into the cemetary around midnight and having a picnic with candles, black roses, and cuddling underneath the dark sky, surrounded by tomstones and entities thrown to myth alone.