New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come and get me!

Woman (28) looking for Man Manila, Albay, Philippines

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildSlender
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funMaking fun to friends, chatting with them and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryIn a serious relationship.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve all of my dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateWith the guy you like and wanted.