New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the vampire Lestat

Man (51) looking for Woman Moca, Puerto Rico

Fun loving friend to all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, The walking dead, South Park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Demons 1 and 2
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMadonna, Brianna, soul 2 soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Horror, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksQueen of the damned, The Black Cat, Star Wars
Idea of funOpen to suggestions
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to try things as time goes by

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the owner of Club P3 in RL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a donor, please no sexual practice involved. I only need to feed, medical record a plus. This is no RP for me I am serious of my lifestyle and I share it with my wonderful fiancee and she has allowed me to indulge in this lifestyle and this is no fantasy to me.
On the first dateI don't date( but if I did) it would be listening to what my partner has to say about the her, her dreams , her expectation.