New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting as we agreed.

Woman (36) looking for Man Austin, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBored

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsI couldn't choose
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Idea of funcrashing parties, Crappy karaoke with friends, bar hopping, Old movies night, new good book, new story start, boy watching trips and playing pranks on the unsuspected.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying the violin.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be immortal in life and paper.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPeople interested in the darker side of our world, that I can compare notes to and learn about their experiences.

I am very curious as to what pushed them to seek different lifestyles.

What can I say? I love human nature.
On the first dateIrish pub meet dinner wherever