New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dj KID VAMP

Man (43) looking for Woman Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Unique among others

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A

Appearance

National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDJ

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood Fringe Twilight Zone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite movieslost boys Near Dark interview with a vampire
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Dance
Favorite artistsMark Knight Deadmu5
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBucklands compleet book on witch craft
Idea of funLetting Go
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryEverything At least once

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo explore humanity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrength Passion Courage
On the first dateTo Explore one another on a deeper more primal level