New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Profile headline

Man (39) looking for Woman Columbus, Ohio, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideOutdoors

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyDoesn't have one
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtFanged, None, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleHelping out and onside work...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupergirl,Flash,Disney channel,History, Discovery channel sometimes Syfy channel..Even National geo..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAdventure and comedy,sometimes Action films
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsDont have any at the present time
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksMeg Cabot,Rowling Harry Potter,Sports
Idea of funAdventure,outdoors,and Other
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryOther thing's.Open to new thing's.

Views

Goal in lifeOpen/Helping people/doing good

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for friends onlien to hang out with,i have a girlfriend...
On the first dateOpen

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga