New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome to my nightmare

Man (28) looking for Woman Canyon, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsbig brother, tna, the big bang theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe lost boys, donnie darko, fast times at ridgemont high
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsgreen day, blaggards, jason aldean
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funEntertaining a crowd.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo become a professional wrestler.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAchieve my dreams and make it big.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAnybody who can handle me at my worst.
On the first dateI dont do "dates"

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas