New here? Sign Up Have an account?

the rage of a monster

Man (31) looking for Woman New York, New York, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Are lady in mary

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Shadow
How old is your cat?24
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?A Blackburn
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA ball of yar
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons
Favorite TV showsfamily guy american dad ncsi game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesfreddy vs jason the ring the bride of chucky kill bill vol.1 and 2
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsab dc the rolling stones ozzy osbourne
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Music, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe life of micheal jackson the new york times rames || man or god
Idea of fungoing out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto get out more

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifehelp the kids

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera girl that is dark cool kind funny that has a dark side and who is crazy at times who will never break my heart who true to what she is as a vampire or goth it don't mater to me and who is going to be there for me when i'm feeling down
On the first datewalk in the park