New here? Sign Up Have an account?

this is about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleI don't have a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm and supernatual
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesim not sure yet
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan,Dragonforce
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksI dont know yet
Idea of funwell if you think about fun you will know ;).
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi don't really know what ive always wanted to try.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be the best i can be.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is kind and is always there for me.
On the first datejust being together and with kissing as well.