New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you Ready?

Man (48) looking for Man Denver, Colorado, United States

I am a human that has a brush with death that is looking for a day walker who wants a companion that is a former Special Olympian with various outdoor interest, likes to travel and wants a family. I am shy at first but after you get to know me ,I am kind humorous, strict but fair,with a Scott-Irish temper that I try to keep in check and overall teddy bear.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Vampire Diaries, The Originals
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThunderheart, The Hobbit,Lord of the Rings
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsTim Mcgraw, Down, Backstreet Boys
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksThe Lord of the Rings, Hobbit,The Stand
Idea of funBeing with the ones I love.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEver since I passed on, I have always wanted to see the world through immortal eyes.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHelp others,human,animal,undead,to be a good role model to the younger generation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor,wit,power,thoughtfulness, well educated,works out,athletic, martial artist,mixed martial artist,has wealth and taste and a car,
On the first dateFirst meet for a couple of hours,get to know each other,get a bite,watch a movie and then go to his house visit more and do what comes naturally. And if we are on the same page,blood brothers eternal.