New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unique pet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCredit specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI love all music from. piano, 20s, classical, rap, r and b, trqnce, techno, etc
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funDepends on day, time, person
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness